Representantes

/Representantes
Representantes 2018-05-03T20:29:19+00:00

Acre – Amazonas – Rondônia – Roraima

-3.1137553
-60.021481
Cicero Lima & Filhos Ltda
Contato

Gilberto
Tel: (92) 3233 – 8989
Celular: (92) 98136 – 7628 ou (92) 98411 – 0910
E-mail: comercial@cicerolimarepresentacoes.com.br
gilberto@cicerolimarepresentacoes.com.br

Endereço

Rua Djalma Dutra, 37 B – Sala 2 – N. Sra. das Graças
Manaus – AM
CEP: 69053-400

Alagoas-Paraiba-Pernambuco-Rio Grande do Norte

-12.9833203
-38.4506677
RBR Representações Ltda
Contato

Ricardo Bernardino
Tel: (071) 3241 – 5080 ou (71) 3242 – 8837
Cel: (71) 98199 – 3525
E-mail: ricardo@rbrltda.com.br
rbr@rbrltda.com.br

Endereço

Av. Tancredo Neves, 2539 Edf. Ceo Shopping Salvador – Torre Londes – Salas 2605/2606 – Caminho das Árvores
Salvador – BA
CEP: 41.820-021

Amapá – Pará

-1.4544773
-48.468105
Mario Gonçalves Representações e Comércio Ltda
Contato

Carlos Gonçalves
Tel: (91) 3246 – 6446 ou (91) 3246 – 4051
Cel: (91) 99982 – 6680
E-mail: carlosgon203@gmail.com

Silvia
Tel: (91) 3246 – 6446 ou (91) 3246 – 4051
Cel: (91) 98114 – 0521

Endereço

Endereço:
Avenida Gentil Bittencourt, 2027 – São Brás
Belém – PA
CEP: 66063-018

Bahia – Sergipe

-12.9862481
-38.4615342
EIM Representações
Contato

Edilson
Tel: (71) 3271 – 0478
Cel: (71) 99251 – 5198 ou (71) 98795 – 3113
E-mail: vda.edilson@hotmail.com

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua da Graviola, 176 – Ap 702 – Caminho das Árvores
Salvador – BA
CEP: 41820-360

Ceará – Maranhão – Piauí

-3.7338166
-38.5237264
C3 representação e marketing
Contato

Caio Costa
Tel: (11) 97521-7175
Cel: (85) 99440-3046
E-mail: caio@costaltda.com

Endereço

Endereço:
Avenida Heráclito Graça, 421 – BL. A – AP 901 – Aldeota/Centro
Fortaleza – CE
CEP: 60140-060

Goiás – Distrito Federal

-16.7066758
-49.2853967
Alex Representações
Contato

Alextone Garcia
Tel: (62) 3251-6556
Cel: (62) 99975 – 8108 ou (62) 98165 – 1655
E-mail: vendas@alexrepresentacoes.com.br
alex@alexrepresentacoes.com.br

Endereço

Endereço:
Av C 208, Nº 123 Qd 512 Lt.09 Apto 104 – Bairro Jardim América
Goiânia – GO
CEP: 74.255-070

Minas Gerais

-19.9135554
-43.9547432
Representações Joelbraz Ltda
Contato

Francisco
Tel: (31) 98814 – 6367
E-mail: joelbraz@joelbraz.com.br
francisco@joelbraz.com.br

Marilane
Tel: (31) 3272 – 2992
E-mail: marilane@joelbraz.com.br

Endereço

Rua Tremedal, 306 – Carlos Prates
Belo Horizonte – MG
CEP: 30710-180

Paraná (Cascavel e Região)

-25.4716882
-49.2989404
Juniorcar Representação Comercial Ltda
Contato

Amauri Lisboa
Tel: (41) 3345 – 2036
Cel: (41) 99968 – 3791
E-mail: amauri.alca@hotmail.com
alca.juniorcar@gmail.com

Carlos Lisboa
Tel: (41) 3345 – 2036
Cel: (41) 99954 – 0001
E-mail: carloshlisboa@hotmail.com

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua Carlos Dietzsch, 359 – Sala 04 – Bairro Portão
Curitiba – PR
CEP: 80330-000

Paraná (norte e leste)

Gama Assessoria Comercial
Contato

Fabricio Rubbo
Tel: (43) 3324-3626
Cel: (43) 99112 – 1070
E-mail: gama.vendas@terra.com.br
gama.londrina@terra.com.br
gama.fabricio@terra.com.br

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua Benjamim Constant, 1715 – Sala 101 – 1º andar – Centro
Londrina – PR
CEP: 86020-320

Rio de Janeiro – Espírito Santo

Convert Representações
Contato

Alexandre
Cel: (21) 99971-9181
E-mail: alexandre@convertweb.com.br

Bianca / Luana
Tel: (21) 2576-3339
E-mail: vendas@convertweb.com.br

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua Francisco Eugênio, 268 – Grupo 537 – Edifício Alfa Corporate – São Cristóvão
Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 20941-120

Rio Grande do Sul

-29.9190565
-51.1685727
Riberauto RS Representação Comercial Ltda
Contato

Marcelo Lins
Tel: (51) 99831 – 0277
E-mail: marcelo.lins02@hotmail.com

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua São Felisbino, 105 – ap 206 – Marechal Rondon
Canoas – RS
CEP: 92020-460

Santa Catarina

-27.5977422
-48.6187817
Riberauto SC Representação Comercial Ltda
Contato

Robson
Tel: (48) 3241 – 3730
Cel: (48) 99973 – 4164
E-mail: riberauto@terra.com.br
robson@riberauto.com.br

Robinho
Tel: (48) 98408 – 6294
E-mail: robinho.riberauto@terra.com.br

Luciana
Tel: (48) 3241 – 3730
E-mail: luciana@riberauto.com.br

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua das Camelias, 345 – Sala 408 – Kobrasol
São José – SC
CEP: 88102-480

São Paulo – Interior

-22.8915953
-48.4533383
Brock Representação Comercial Ltda
Contato

Silvanei Brock
Tel: (19) 3411 – 4726
Cel: (19) 99215 – 2272
E-mail: silvanei@brockrepresentacoes.com.br

Lucas Brock
Tel: (19) 3411 – 4726
Cel: (19) 99971 – 6527
E-mail: lucas@brockrepresentacoes.com.br

Endereço

Rua Campos Salles, 1818 – Sala 1 – Bairro dos Alemães
Piracicaba – SP
CEP: 13416-310

São Paulo- Capital/Litoral/São J.Campos

-23.4869421
-46.6556711
RIBERAUTO REPRES. COM. LTDA
Contato

Fernanda Souza
Tel: (11) 2548 - 5147
Tel: (11) 99650 – 5499
E-mail: fernanda@riberautosp.com.br

Endereço

Rua Oscar de Moura Lacerda, 159 Imirim - São Paulo
CEP - 02541-070

Triângulo Mineiro – Mato Grosso do Sul – Mato Grosso – Tocantins

-20.4894211
-54.5929977
Easy Marketing Integrado
Contato

Tocantins: Eduardo Salustio
Tel: (62) 98111 – 9650
E-mail: eduardo@eastrade.com.br

Mato Grosso e Mato Grosso do Sul: Pedro Salustio
Tel: (62) 98248 – 1819
E-mail: pedrosalustio@gmail.com

Triângulo Mineiro: Guilherme Salustio
Tel: (62) 98176 – 0278
E-mail: guilhermesalustio@hotmail.com

Endereço

Endereço:
Rua Domingos Jorge Velho, 160 – Bairro Vilas Boas
Campo Grande – MS
CEP: 79051-350